Oak Hill School Board kicks off new yearFree Access

(Telegram Photo by Jeremiah Shaver)

The Oak Hill Union Local School District Board of Education held its first meeting of the new year on Wednesday, Jan. 11. The board members elected Aaron Michael as Board President and Regina Boggs as Board Vice President. The board also established its regular monthly meeting for the third Wednesday of the month at 5:30 p.m. Shown seated are Board member Mike French, Board President Aaron Michael, Board members Paula Stewart, and Joe Elcess. Standing behind are Oak Hill Interim Superintendent Jason Mantell, and Oak Hill Treasurer Rhonda Harrison. Boggs was absent from the meeting. The Telegram will be publishing other stories from the Jan. 11 meeting in upcoming editions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *