www.theTelegramNews.com  | Jackson and Vinton Counties Home Page  | Jackson OH, Wellston OH, Oak Hill OH, McArthur OH, Coalton OH, Hamden OH, Wilkesville OH, Zaleski OH
Local News
Community News
Vinton County
Family Features
Classified Ads
Public Notices/Legal Ads
Electronic Newsletter
RSS Feeds
Event Calendar
Send us a News Story
Links Directory
Church Directory
Telegram Staff
About The Telegram
About Our Website
Advertise with Us
Subscribe Online

home : sports : sports
June 20, 2018

6/12/2018 3:46:00 PM
2018 SOC Baseball All-Stars announced
Bayley Clutters
Bayley Clutters
Logan Hines
Logan Hines

SOC Baseball All-Stars

Division I

First Team: Green: Tanner Kimbler, Tayte Carver, Bryce Ponn. Clay: Dakota Dodds, Keith Cottle. Eastern: Dalton Tomlison, Parker Clemmons. Symmes Valley: Laykin Gothard. Notre Dame: CJ Corns. East: Brayden Queen. Western: Jacob Branscomb.

Second Team: Green: Rylee Maynard, Hayden Whittis. Clay: Reece Whitley, Clay Cottle. Eastern: Austin Caneday. Symmes Valley: Nick Kaiber. Notre Dame: Tyler Speas. East: Tyler Winston. Western: Connor Ferneau.

Pitcher of the Year: Dakota Dodds-Clay

Player of the Year: Tanner Kimbler-Green

Coach of the Year: Marc Cottle-Clay

Order of Finish: Green (11-1), Clay (10-2), Eastern (9-3), Symmes Valley (5-7), Notre Dame (4-8), East (3-9), Western (0-12).

Division II

First Team: Minford: Darius Jordan, Luke Lindamood, Ethan Lauder. Wheelersburg: Cole Dyer, Trey Carter. Waverly: Talon Osborne, Clayton Howell. Valley: Tanner Cunningham. West: Garrett Hurd. Oak Hill: Bayley Clutters. Northwest: Hunter Berry. South Webster: Billy Jones.

Second Team: Minford: Elijah Voglesong-Lewis, Brayden Davis. Wheelersburg: Connor Mullins, Xander Carmichael. Waverly: Jake Reed. Valley: Jake Ashkottle. West: Drew Cassidy. Oak Hill: Logan Hines. Northwest: Will Gillette. South Webster: Daniel Allard.

Pitcher of the Year: Clayton Howell-Waverly

Co-Player of the Year: Darius Jordan-Minford

Co-Player of the Year: Cole Dyer-Wheelersburg

Coach of the Year: Aaron Hopper-Minford

Order of Finish: Minford (13-1), Wheelersburg (12-2), Waverly (10-4), Valley (7-7), West (7-7), Oak Hill (5-9), Northwest (1-13), South Webster (1-13).

vinton County Bank

Article Comment Submission Form
Please feel free to submit your comments about this story for possible publication online and/or in our print edition.

Article comments are not immediately posted to theTelegramNews.com.

Each submission must be approved by our Editor, who reserves the right to remove inappropriate language or content. There may be a delay of up to 72 hours for any submission while the Editor reviews and approves your comments.

Note: All information on this form is required.
Submit an Article Comment
First Name:
Last Name:
Anti-SPAM Passcode Click here to see a new mix of characters.
This is an anti-SPAM device. It is not case sensitive.

Advanced Search

          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


The Telegram | www.theTelegramNews.com | WKOV-FM 96.7 | WCJO-FM 97.7 | WYRO-FM 98.7 | WYPC-AM 1330

THE TELEGRAM | PO Box 667 Jackson OH 45640 | phone 740.286.3023 | fax 740.286.6679

Privacy Notice | Web Site Visitor Policy

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved